Foo Fighters Live

Bellahouston Park (Summer Sessions)

17th August 2019 • Glasgow, United Kingdom


  1. Stacked Actors
  2. The Pretender
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Run
  5. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  6. Times Like These
  7. Sunday Rain
  8. My Hero
  9. These Days
  10. La Dee Da
  11. Walk
  12. The Boys Are Back In TownPart Of
  13. Good TimesPart Of
  14. Flower Of ScotlandPart Of
  15. Ziggy StardustPart Of
  16. Scar TissuePart Of
  17. Under Pressure
  18. All My Life
  19. I'll Stick Around
  20. Wheels
  21. Monkey Wrench
  22. Hey, Johnny Park!
  23. Dirty Water
  24. This Is A Call
  25. Best Of You
  26. Let There Be Rock
  27. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Additional Musicians

  1. Laura Mace
    Laura Mace

    Backing Vocals

  2. Lisa Foreman
    Lisa Foreman

    Backing Vocals

  3. Violet Grohl
    Violet Grohl

    Backing Vocals

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2019-08-17 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

No known recordings for this performance. Please Contact Us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Discuss the show