Foo Fighters Live


12th May 1998 • Boston, MA, United States


  1. My Hero
  2. My Poor Brain
  3. Monkey Wrench
  4. Hey, Johnny Park!
  5. Alone + Easy Target
  6. For All The Cows
  7. Gas Chamber
  8. This Is A Call
  9. See You
  10. Up In Arms
  11. Big Me
  12. Weenie Beenie
  13. Everlong
  14. New Way Home
  15. I'll Stick Around
  16. Enough Space

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Franz Stahl
    Franz Stahl


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Rocket From The Crypt

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF1998-05-12 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Audience Audio #1

Core Sound Cardiod > Sony (Minidisc) 67 min

All circulating copies of the master are speed corrected.

Discuss the show