Foo Fighters Live

The Fillmore New Orleans

16th May 2019 • New Orleans, LA, United States


  1. Everlong
  2. Monkey Wrench
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  5. Something From Nothing
  6. The Pretender
  7. In The Clear
  8. Congregation
  9. Walk
  10. Rope
  11. You're The One That I WantPart Of
  12. Another One Bites the DustPart Of
  13. Sunday Rain
  14. My Hero
  15. These Days
  16. La Dee Da
  17. Jump x Imagine
  18. MTV Theme Song
  19. Blitzkrieg BopPart Of
  20. Under Pressure
  21. All My Life
  22. Times Like These
  23. Wheels
  24. Run
  25. This Is A Call
  26. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Show Notes

This was a rescheduled performance originally due to take place on February 16th 2019.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2019-05-16 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

No known recordings for this performance. Please Contact Us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Discuss the show