Foo Fighters Live

Eichenring (Hurricane Festival)

23rd June 2019 • Schee├čel, Germany


  1. The Pretender
  2. Learn to Fly
  3. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  4. Times Like These
  5. Rope
  6. Sunday Rain
  7. My Hero
  8. These Days
  9. La Dee Da
  10. Walk
  11. Just Like HeavenJam
  12. Another One Bites the DustPart Of
  13. Blitzkrieg BopPart Of
  14. Under Pressure
  15. All My Life
  16. Run
  17. Wheels
  18. Monkey Wrench
  19. Make It Right
  20. Best Of You
  21. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2019-06-23 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Professional Video #1

Webstream > TS (720p/AAC 2.0))
soundboard > unknown 125 min

Live webcast by ARTE Concert

Discuss the show