Foo Fighters Live

Richfield Avenue (Reading Festival)

25th August 2019 • Reading, United Kingdom


  1. The Pretender
  2. Learn to Fly
  3. Run
  4. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  5. Times Like These
  6. Sunday Rain
  7. My Hero
  8. These Days
  9. La Dee Da
  10. Walk
  11. Crazy TrainPart Of
  12. Good TimesPart Of
  13. Ziggy StardustPart Of
  14. Under Pressure
  15. All My Life
  16. I'll Stick Around
  17. Wheels
  18. Monkey Wrench
  19. Hey, Johnny Park!
  20. Never Gonna Give You Up
  21. Big Me
  22. Best Of You
  23. For All The Cows
  24. This Is A Call
  25. Let There Be Rock
  26. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Additional Musicians

  1. Lisa Foreman
    Lisa Foreman

    Backing Vocals

  2. Violet Grohl
    Violet Grohl

    Backing Vocals

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2019-08-25 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Soundboard Audio #1

Webstream [AAC 320kbps]
soundboard > unknown 90 min

Incomplete, missing most of 'The Sky Is A Neigborhood', 'Under Pressure', 'Wheels', 'Never Gonna Give You Up', 'Big Me', 'For All The Cows', 'This Is A Call' and most between song banter.

Professional Video #1

Satelllite Feed (1080i H.264/256kbps MPA]
soundboard > unknown 150 min

Discuss the show