Foo Fighters Live


5th December 2000 • Dublin, Ireland


  1. Breakout
  2. My Hero
  3. Doll
  4. See You
  5. New Way Home
  6. Aurora
  7. For All The Cows
  8. Stacked Actors
  9. Next Year
  10. Up In Arms
  11. Learn to Fly
  12. Big Me
  13. I'll Stick Around
  14. Hey, Johnny Park!
  15. Monkey Wrench
  16. MIA
  17. February Stars
  18. Everlong
  19. Ain't it the Life
  20. This Is A Call

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2000-12-05 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Audience Audio #1

unknown (DAT) 101 min

Discuss the show